When you start Lost Ark, you can create a character. He will be your first character, and he will also be your first character to reach level 50.

There are a total of five classes in the game, and there are separate advanced classes. But when your level reaches level 10, you can choose your advanced level. The following will give you a brief introduction to the role of each class in Lost Ark, so that you can have a better understanding of them and make better choices.

Warrior: He is a classic tank-type melee DPS class. Berserker can cause a lot of damage, Paladin can be aggressive, heavy support, and Gunlancer is one of the most honest classes in the game.

Martial Artists: They are melee fighters who can cause a lot of damage and have high mobility. This class is divided into four senior classes, and there will be male and female counterparts, they will have similar characteristics, only subtle differences.

Gunner: This is a long-range character that can cause a lot of damage. It will be divided into Artistist who uses rockets, Sharpshooter who uses arrows, and so on.

Mage: It will contain the Summoner and the Bard. The Summoner can cause a lot of damage, and the Bard is the main supporter in the game.

Assassin: This class is divided into Deathblade and Shadowhunte, and they are far ahead of the fast-paced and high-damage class.

Which class to choose depends mainly on which class the player likes. Each class has its own advantages and disadvantages in the game, so in order to make up for their disadvantages and expand their advantages, players need to consume a lot of Lost Ark Gold. If you have any Lost Ark Gold needs during this process, you can go to They are professional sellers of Lost Ark Gold and can provide you with the most comprehensive Lost Ark Gold support.

Partager sur

Le Mur

Aucun commentaire
Connectez-vous pour commenter


Par Jamesdarin
Ajouté Jan 7


Votre note :
Total : (0 rates)

Billets publiés